いすゞ歌うヘッドライト〜コックピットのあなたへ〜

中屋敷 浩 (2010年12月 6日 10:32) | コメント(25)

今日は、松山の我が工場から、

大洲の何時もお世話になってる、木工所さんに家具運搬です。

2トントラックに家具満載で走って行きますよ。

積荷は、某中学校の生徒さん用の家具。

未来の日本を背負って立つ生徒さんの為に、真心込めて作製しました。

 

伊予インターから高速道路に乗って大洲を一路目指します。

それにしても・・・今日は天気いいですねぇ。

こういい天気だと・・・・・思わず・・・・・・・・メロディーラインまで・・・・・・・ドライブ・・・・・・・・

いやいや。 今日は仕事ですからね。

ちゃんと大洲までで、即帰って来ますよ。

 

途中、サービスエリアでコーヒー休憩です。

家具を積んだ状態のトラックを撮影。

NEC_2322.JPG

 天気いいですねぇ。

純白のいすゞ製の2トントラック。

 

いすゞのトラックで爆走してると、あの伝説のラジオ番組を思い出しますね。

 

いすゞ歌うヘッドライト〜コックピットのあなたへ〜

 

聞いてましたね。

深夜3時からやってました。

勉強とかしまがら聞いてましたよ・・・・・・・えっ?・・・・・・・・勉強ですよ。 

一夜漬けの試験勉強。

 

と、学生時代に思いを馳せながらトラックを運転です。

 

大洲の木工所さんに到着して。

何時もお世話になります。

社長さんと職人さんと僕の3人で荷下ろし&運搬。

 

それから事務所で、社長さんとちょっと世間話。

業界の事とか、年末年始の仕事の見通しとか、いろいろお話しして。

いざ、松山に帰ります。

 

お世話になりました。 またきま~す。

 

また高速道路を走って会社に帰ります。

午後からの仕事も頑張りましょう!

 

はぁ~ぁぁっっ それにしてもいい天気。

 

コメント(25)

I just want to say I am new to weblog and seriously liked this web blog. Likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You actually have wonderful well written articles. Many thanks for sharing with us your web-site.

I just want to tell you that I am beginner to blogging and certainly liked this blog. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You certainly have exceptional well written articles. Appreciate it for revealing your blog.

I am not sure where you're getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent information I was looking for this info for my mission.

Looking forward to reading more. Great post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

Mooreland@gmail.com

Safe and timely removal. You may request early or late preferences for the removal of your display.

Cockley@gmail.com

Maione@gmail.com

No contracts or commitments. Over 60% of our clients come back year after year; others use our services for a special event. Either way we want to earn your business the old fashion way, by providing quality service at a fair price.

Cardeiro@gmail.com

Mcginn@gmail.com

Macdonald@gmail.com

Labrum@gmail.com

Kerkel@gmail.com

I have noticed that repairing credit activity really needs to be conducted with techniques. If not, you may find yourself endangering your ranking. In order to be successful in fixing to your credit rating you have to be careful that from this moment in time you pay your monthly dues promptly in advance of their scheduled date. It really is significant for the reason that by not necessarily accomplishing that area, all other measures that you will decide to try to improve your credit positioning will not be efficient. Thanks for sharing your strategies.

Levi’s Stadium is the first new NFL stadium to be built in California in 50 years and cost about $1.2 billion. The stadium seats about 68,500 fans and is the first pro football stadium to achieve LEED Gold certification. In fact, 49ers officials are so proud of the stadium’s sustainable status that visitors can actually view display inside the stadium that shows how much energy and water the structure is using in real time.

Woolworth@gmail.com

Keine Angst vor dem Kellerkind – es will bloß spielen. Hier seid ihr richtig, wenn ihr auf der Suche nach brandaktuellen News aus der Gaming-Szene seid: Neuankündigungen, Updates, DLCs und jede Menge Gerüchte. Half Life 3? Eine neue WOW-Erweiterung? Neue Indie-Games? Wir sind dabei! Dabei versuchen wir nicht, ein bestimmtes Genre abzudecken, sondern konzentrieren uns ausschließlich auf Veröffentlichungen, die uns – und vermutlich auch noch ein paar anderen Leuten – Laune machen.