『相棒 劇場版Ⅱ』観ました!

中屋敷 浩 (2011年1月23日 15:05) | コメント(23)

僕は、結構映画を劇場で観たりします。

気になる映画はついつい映画館で。

なんですねぇ。

 

そんな僕なんですけど、今日の日曜日。 

映画を観たい気分です。

映画観る?・・・・・観に行っちゃう?

今、観たい映画は・・・・・相棒ですねぇ。

只今絶賛上映中の劇場版観に行きましょう!

 

実は僕、あまり公には知られてないのですけど、かなりの『相棒』のファンなんですね。

ドラマシリーズも結構観てます。

劇場版もスピンオフ入れてこれで3本目。

当然劇場で鑑賞です。

今回の劇場版も期待大ですねぇ。

 

相棒 劇場版Ⅱ 警視庁占拠! 特命係の一番長い夜

 

劇場に突撃です!

 

劇場に着いて、チケット売り場。

「AM11:30上映開始の相棒ですね」 と、スタッフさん。

「3Dの方で・・・」

「・・・・・・・・・・」スタッフさん。

「3Dの方で・・・」(2回目です・・・・・すみません言ってみたかったので・・・)

「・・・・・通常版です」(ニコッ・・・ちょっと苦笑い)スタッフさん。

無視しないでくれてありがとうございます。

 

劇場の入り口前で撮影。

NEC_2405.JPG

右京さんと小野田官房長のポスター。

官房長目立ってますね。

 

映画始まって。

おお~~~のドハデなオープニング。

内容は・・・・・・・・劇場でご確認下さい。

相棒らしいストーリーの映画でした。

深いです。

最後に・・・・・おお~~~~の急展開。

 

僕の進む道を変える訳にはいきません (杉下警部)

 

やっぱり相棒ですね。

相棒は相棒。 杉下警部は杉下警部。

そう感じました。

 

コメント(23)

I just want to mention I am very new to blogging and absolutely enjoyed you're web-site. Very likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You amazingly come with terrific stories. Thank you for sharing your website.

I simply want to tell you that I am just very new to blogging and site-building and absolutely enjoyed you're blog site. Very likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You amazingly come with remarkable well written articles. Thanks a bunch for revealing your webpage.

We provide all the supplies, lighting and decorations.

Vannorsdell@gmail.com

Kettmann@gmail.com

WELCOME TO SCRUBSCE® Radiology CE / X-ray Continuing Education SCRUBS CONTINUING EDUCATION® MISSION: PROVIDE HIGH-QUALITY, LOW-COST RADIOLOGY CE / XRAY CONTINUING EDUCATION TO IMAGING PROFESSIONALS ASRT approved ARRT Category A and A+ Credit Hours All Scrubs CE radiologic continuing education courses accepted by NMTCB and ARDMS and meet CE requirements Radiology CE Courses

Bohaty@gmail.com

Whitfield@gmail.com

If you are a home owner or business owner who doesn't like buying and untangling lights every year, climbing ladders, or getting on icy roof-tops...We have a service you're going to LOVE!

Vandrunen@gmail.com

If you have been considering selling your unwanted precious metals, you may have just found the perfect way of getting cash for gold. Goldwise is a 100% New Zealand owned and operated gold buying company specializing in purchasing unwanted gold, silver and platinum jewellery, coins, dental gold and scrap gold. We have had our clients spend their profits on a well-deserved holiday, paying bills, upgrading their jewellery collection or simply treating themselves or the loved ones to something nice.

If you have been considering selling your unwanted precious metals, you may have just found the perfect way of getting cash for gold. Goldwise is a 100% New Zealand owned and operated gold buying company specializing in purchasing unwanted gold, silver and platinum jewellery, coins, dental gold and scrap gold. We have had our clients spend their profits on a well-deserved holiday, paying bills, upgrading their jewellery collection or simply treating themselves or the loved ones to something nice.

Bridgers@gmail.com

Leinhart@gmail.com

Ziolkowski@gmail.com

Gauntt@gmail.com