さすがの気遣い。

中屋敷 浩 (2011年4月11日 09:51) | コメント(15)

MLB(メジャーリーグベースボール)開幕してから約1週間経ちましたが、
我らがマリナーズ。 成績は・・・・・マジで・・・・・・・・・
もう少しそこはなんとか・・・・・頑張ってください。

そんなマリナーズの本拠地。 セーフコ・フィールドの1塁側ベンチの椅子に穴が空けられたとか。
何用の穴か?
わかる人はわかる的な穴ですね。

イチロー選手のバット置くための穴なんでしょうねぇ。
何時もベンチで座ってる横にバット立て掛けてますもんね。
穴があればバットも安定する。 それ用の穴ですか。
イチロー選手にたいする球団の気遣いですね。
それだけ気遣ってもらえるのも実績あっての事。 凄いですねぇ。

baltutoyouana.jpg

イチロー選手の指定席に穴が開けられてますね。

道具を大事にする事で有名なイチロー選手。
それも超一流の証しなんでしょうね。

僕達も商売柄色々道具を使いますけど。
見習いたいものですね。

コメント(15)

I simply want to tell you that I'm all new to blogs and absolutely loved your blog site. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You certainly have outstanding writings. Thanks for sharing your web-site.

WELCOME TO SCRUBSCE® Radiology CE / X-ray Continuing Education SCRUBS CONTINUING EDUCATION® MISSION: PROVIDE HIGH-QUALITY, LOW-COST RADIOLOGY CE / XRAY CONTINUING EDUCATION TO IMAGING PROFESSIONALS ASRT approved ARRT Category A and A+ Credit Hours All Scrubs CE radiologic continuing education courses accepted by NMTCB and ARDMS and meet CE requirements Radiology CE Courses

Looking forward to reading more. Great blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

Liscano@gmail.com

Minnehan@gmail.com

Bryand@gmail.com

ADT has over 6 million customers, over 120 years of experience, and a globally recognized brand name, it's no wonder Protect Your Home, an authorized ADT retailer, is at the top of our list. It's the #1 home security provider in North America and has been an industry leader since 1870 with the invention of the first telegraph-based alert system.

If you have been considering selling your unwanted precious metals, you may have just found the perfect way of getting cash for gold. Goldwise is a 100% New Zealand owned and operated gold buying company specializing in purchasing unwanted gold, silver and platinum jewellery, coins, dental gold and scrap gold. We have had our clients spend their profits on a well-deserved holiday, paying bills, upgrading their jewellery collection or simply treating themselves or the loved ones to something nice.

Safe and timely removal. You may request early or late preferences for the removal of your display.

Weimar@gmail.com

Wohlford@gmail.com

Valuable information. Lucky me I found your site by accident, and I'm shocked why this accident didn't happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

Schweigert@gmail.com